A Revisit To Chromatica By Lady Gaga

9 Просмотры
After a week of its release, I decided to give Chromatica another listen, and here's my reaction.
Did we connect this time? Let's find out together....
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheAJayII

Chromatica - Lady Gaga Tracklist
1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy (feat. BLACKPINK)
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above (feat. Elton John)
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon
Музыкальные новинки
Комментариев нет.